woman: “thank you for pursuing the heart of God in order to find me." 

when and if i get married. THAT is going in my vows. 

A woman’s heart should be so hidden in Christ, that a man should have to seek Him first to find her.—Maya Angelou

man: ” i don’t need you, i hope you see strength in that statement, i need Christ and him alone. He is my sustenance, my provider, my portion, my father and my friend. but i choose you. because God loves me i have a choice. and because He gave me his wisdom i chose absolutely flawlessly. I am imperfect, but i committed to the process of becoming a better husband by God’s Spirit.“

after watching this. i am but a puddle of water. 

Leave a Reply

