LOVE THIS. LOVE YOU <3. 

rshiromi:

This is the results of today’s therapy. I escaped from the books today, and headed to St. Catharines to visit my sister. I love the fall, and St. Catharine’s is one of those places that is magnificently beautiful this time of year. There are more pictures on my flickr page.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/54929294@N08/

To Sandra G:  Thank you for helping me during this tough time. Your laugh is so addicting and your happiness is contagious. I know you are in love with God and I think your true, thoughtful prayers have helped me overcome all this 301 crap. I am truly thankful to God for having you in my life. Thank you for being such an amazing friend. I love you. ❤

Leave a Reply

