day three.

day three – eight ways to win my heart.

1) Love God more than you will love me.

2) have a sense of humour. a clean one. make me cry with laughter.

3) having a talent for music doesnt hurt. be it voice, guitar or piano. something about musical talent is very very attractive. 

4) be confident, be yourself. dont pretend. There a reason God made you the way you are.

5) work hard, dont be lazy. be active, serve, get involved. have a goal and work towards it. dont just sit back and watch as life passes you by.

6) tell me you care. not just with your words, but also with your actions. sometimes, actions speak louder than words.

7) be interesting. know how to engage in conversation, share about yourself. dont be afraid to have flaws, and admit to them.

8) get to know me. not just my interests and hobbies, but my flaws, passions, and personality. 

Leave a Reply

